Watch the Ghost War League Finals on Twitch and Mixer this Saturday @ 2300 UTC

Ghost War League will be bringing you the Xbox Pro, Xbox D, and PS4 D League Finals live via Shoutcast streams hosted by JusReloaded, ling, and deeala. The Finals begin at 2300 UTC, that’s 7pm US Eastern and 4pm US Pacific. Watch the finals action live by clicking the links below at 2300 UTC this Saturday.

Xbox Pro League Finals – Saturday @ 2300 UTC – Shoutcasted by JusReloaded https://mixer.com/JusReloaded

Xbox D League Finals РSaturday @ 2300 UTC РShoutcasted by ling https://twitch.tv/ling_lingx

PlayStation D League Finals – Saturday @ 2300 UTC – Shoutcasted by deeala https://twitch.tv/deeala

Leave a Reply