Season 05 Pre-Season Tournament Signups Now Open

Each Season GWL puts on a FREE Pre-Season Tournament for Xbox, PlayStation, and PC. The winner of the tournament will receive a D-League level discount on their S05 registration. This is a one-day, double-elimination tourney complete with map-banning. It all takes place on Saturday, September 22 starting at 1PM Eastern, Noon Central, 1700 UTC.

Congratulations to Indicted eSports and Honey Badgers who won the PST on Xbox and PlayStation respectively!

 

Leave a Reply